Friday, October 16, 2009

Arunachala Ashta Lakshmi Darshan

This is the 100th post in this blog and befittingly it is about Goddess Mahalakshmi.

This darshan of Arunachala carries in it the sub darshans of Mahalakshmi as the Eight Goddess Forms called Ashta Lakshmi.

Remembrance of this darshan and worship of this form bestows on the believer the bendiction of the Fortune Goddess.

The Maha Ashta Lakshmi Darshan of Arunachala!!!


  1. Congrats for your 100th post.

    I like all your blog articles.

    Om Namo Bhagavate Sri Ramanaya
    Prasanth Jalasutram